南戈德温

South Godwin Head Start是一个较大的站点,并且拥有足够的工作空间令人惊讶,但这并不是最好的部分,这是我们有能力填补的地方。 南戈德温(South Godwin)是一个传统的年度景点,提供一个半天3岁的教室,三个全天3岁的教室,八个全天4岁的教室,一个供孩子们探索的大型户外游乐区以及在恶劣天气下使用的室内健身房。

South Godwin的教职员工工作勤奋,关系紧密,致力于为他们服务的社区提供服务。 我们12个教室中每个教室的所有老师日复一日地工作,与父母和孩子保持联系,以提供最佳的教育环境。 当夜幕降临时,我们的大多数员工都在继续他们的教育之旅,并且目前就读于Ed课程。

这个团队非常鼓舞人心,并且是南戈德温抢先之旅最好的部分。 如果您希望在孩子的早期发育中结成伙伴关系,请从South Godwin Head Start开始。

联系我们

营业时间
上午 07:30 - 下午 04:30 | 课堂工作人员
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM | 办公室职员
全天营业时间
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM | 学前班
本杰明·坎农
副主管
接待员
格拉迪斯·安德森
电话:
(616) 735-5351
传真
(616) 279-3060

地点

1
儿童
1
面对面教室
1
远程学习教室

最新资讯

重要文件

父母
手册

查看2020-2021年家长手册!

全年
报告

享受我们的2018-2019年度报告!

备注:并非所有浏览器都支持2页视图。 要并排查看页面,您可能需要下载PDF并在Adobe Reader中查看。

志愿者机会

X

South Godwin

South Godwin Head Start is a larger site, and while it is amazing to have ample space to work with, that isn’t the best part, it’s who we are able to fill it with. South Godwin is a traditional year site that offers one half-day 3-year-old classroom, three full-day 3 year-old classrooms, eight full-day 4-year-old classrooms, a large outdoor play area for kids to explore and an indoor gym to use during inclement weather.

The teaching staff at South Godwin is a hard working, close knit bunch who is committed to the community they serve. All of our teachers in each of our 12 classrooms work day after day to connect with parents and children to provide the best educational environment possible. When the night rolls around most of our staff are continuing their educational journey, and currently enrolled in higher Ed course work.

This group is so inspirational and by far and away the best part of South Godwin Head Start. If you are looking to form a partnership in your child’s early development, start at South Godwin Head Start.

Contact Us

  • Address

    28 Bellevue SE
    Grand Rapids, MI 49548

  • Hours of Operation

    HS: 9:35am - 2:35pm

  • Supervisor

    Ben Cannon

  • Receptionist

    Aeriena Gilbert

  • Fax

    (616) 279-3060

1
Children
1
Full-Day Classrooms
1
Half-Day Classroom

Recent News

Important Documents

News You
Can Use

Check out our most recent newsletter!

Parent
Handbook

View the 2020-2021 Parent Handbook!

Annual
Report

Enjoy our 2018-2019 Annual Report!

Note: Not all browsers support 2-page view. To see the pages side-by-side, you may need to download the PDF and view it in Adobe Reader.

Volunteer Opportunities

X