罗杰斯巷

Rogers Lane Head Start旅馆位于怀俄明州,坐落在大瀑布城西南侧28号街和Clyde公园附近的Rogers广场后面。 我们是传统的一年级网站,共有13个教室,为家庭提供许多学前班编程的机会。

对于3岁的孩子,我们在6间教室内提供上午,中午,下午或全天课程。 我们还有独特的机会与Godfrey Lee幼儿中心合作,并在该校区开设一间中午教室。 大楼中7间教室的其余部分是4岁儿童的全日制课程。

我们的社区游乐场很大,在几个区域围有围栏,在多个游乐区可以骑自行车,打球,攀爬和挥杆。 在恶劣的天气中,我们有一个大型健身房,因此我们可以提供这些大型运动。 通过游戏,孩子们可以在教室内外充分发挥他们的想象力。

当您走下大厅时,您会听到笑声,唱歌,见证新艺术家的创作,听建筑师解释他的结构,甚至在我们一间教室的假装美容店理发。 我们的教室不仅让孩子们探索,而且还能在一个丰富的学习环境中脱颖而出,为他们的人生下一步做好准备。

联系我们

  • 地址

    2929罗杰斯巷SW
    怀俄明州MI 49509

  • 营业时间

    HS:上午8:05-下午1:05

  • 艾琳娜·格斯纳(Alena Gessner)

  • 接待员

    茉莉(Jasmin Izaguirre)

  • 传真

    (616) 279-3050

1
Children
1
面对面教室
1
远程学习教室

最新资讯

重要文件

家长
手册

查看2020-2021年家长手册!

全年
报告

享受我们的2018-2019年度报告!

备注:并非所有浏览器都支持2页视图。 要并排查看页面,您可能需要下载PDF并在Adobe Reader中查看。

志愿者机会

X

Rogers Lane

Rogers Lane Head Start is located in Wyoming nestled behind Rogers Plaza near 28th Street and Clyde Park on the Southwest side of Grand Rapids. We are a traditional year site and offer families many opportunities for preschool programming with a total of 13 classrooms.

For our 3-year-olds we offer morning, mid-day, afternoon or full-day sessions within 6 classrooms. We also have the unique opportunity to partner with Godfrey Lee Early Childhood Center and house one of our mid-day classrooms on that campus. The remainder of our 7 classrooms in the building are full-day programming for our 4-year-olds.

Our community playground is large with several fenced in areas and multiple play areas to ride bikes, play ball, climb and swing. During inclement weather we have a large gym so we can offer these same large motor activities. Through play children explore their imagination to the fullest both inside and outside the classroom.

As you walk down the halls, you will hear laughter, singing, witness a new artists’ creation, listen to an architect explain his structure and even get your haircut in the pretend beauty shop in one of our classrooms. Our classrooms allow children not only to explore but to excel in a rich learning environment that prepares them for life’s next steps.

Contact Us

  • Address

    2929 Rogers Lane SW
    Wyoming, MI 49509

  • Hours of Operation

    HS: 8:05am - 1:05pm

  • Supervisor

    Alena Gessner

  • Receptionist

    Jasmin Izaguirre

  • Fax

    (616) 279-3050

1
Children
1
Hybrid Classrooms
1
Distance Learning Classrooms

Recent News

Important Documents

Parent
Handbook

View the 2020-2021 Parent Handbook!

Annual
Report

Enjoy our 2018-2019 Annual Report!

Note: Not all browsers support 2-page view. To see the pages side-by-side, you may need to download the PDF and view it in Adobe Reader.

Volunteer Opportunities

X